My Hot 100… 100-50!

Standard
My Hot 100… 100-50!

Ahhh! So I did is 2 years ago I think and I was meant to do it every year but didn’t but I’m going to do it again! YAY!

I’m not hot myself… But I can appreciate a hot male celeb when I see one (even if I would have zero chance with them and they are all out of my league!)

That’s me in the picture by the way! HIIIIIIIIIIIIII!

 
So your not going to agree with all of my choices and where they are placed but I promise I will try and explain why they are in the list! 

When I last did this I did it all in stages but I think I’m just going put it all in two posts!

So here we go!

100-50!

100. CARY ELWES

Yes Westley himself is at 100. I mean he was hot in The Princess Bride (even though it was filmed before I was born I still love the film! I’m a 1990 baby BTW :P) but yeah… He’s aged well!

99. RUPERT GRINT

Mr Ronald Weasley! I had a crush on him in HP and there’s still a little part of me that finds him attractive.

98. JOSEPH MORGAN

Klaus! Nom! Just one of many hot vampires on this list. I loved Klaus in TVD!

97. TOM FELTON

Draco Malfoy! Everyone’s favourite HP bad boy and let’s face it… We all had a crush on him!

96. HARRISON FORD

He’s hot as Han Solo, he’s hot as Indiana Jones, he’s hot in every role he’s ever done and DAMN he’s still got it!

95. COLIN FARRELL

Just look at them eyes! And that Irish accent *swoon*

94. JONNY BERNTHAL

Just one of many TWD cast members. Even though he was Psycho Shane on TWD we all still would šŸ˜‰ looking forward to seeing him as The Punisher too

93. TOM HIDDLESTON

He’s just so dapper!
92. JOHNNY DEPP 

I’ve always had a crush on Mr Depp! Can’t wait to see more of him as Gellert Grindelwald in Fantastic Beasts
91. GEORGE BLAGDEN

Athelstan in Vikings, Louis XIV in Versaille… He’s just adorable.,, and those blue eyes…
90. MICHAEL MALARKEY

Enzo in The Vampire Diaries. Even though I’ve missed 2 seasons (whoops!) he’s still one of of TVD crushes
89. PAUL WESLEY

Stefan Salvatore *sigh* even though I was always Team Damon, Stefan always had a small part of my heart.
88. MICHAEL CLIFFORD

Here come the 5SOS boys! And considering they are younger than me (I’m 26!) I still find them sexy… God I feel old haha
87. CALUM HOOD 

As I said above… Its time for the 5SOS boys!
86. ASHTON IRWIN

5SOS!
85. LUKE HEMMINGS

Again… 5SOS!
84. AIDAN GILLEN

Petyr Baelish himself… There is just something about him… That and the Irish accent šŸ˜›
83. DAVID GUINTOLI

Nick Burkhardt from Grimm… Adnd he plays a cop… And he’s hot.
82. JAMIE DORNAN

So yeah he’s Mr Grey (read the books, loved them then hated them not long after haha and I haven’t seen the movies and I don’t want to) Jamie is attractive and I loved him in Once Upon a Time and I’ve got The Fall to watch too. And again… The Irish accent.
81. HENRY CAVILL

Superman himself! I loved him in the Tudors too! And that suit… *drool*
80. RICHARD ARMITAGE

Sir Guy of Gisbourne, Thorin Oakshield, both saw him in leather and dayum he can rock that leather look! 
79. ROBBIE AMELL

Does he need explaining?
78. STEPHEN AMELL

Oliver Queen! Again does he need explaining?
77. ARTHUR DARVILL

Rory Williams.., he’s just so adorable and geeky!
76. TOBY SCHMITZ

Jack Rackham in Black Sails. His character is great and in the interviews I’ve seen he’s just so funny! And hes cute… And Australian!
74. ZACH MCGOWAN

Roan in The 100, Charles Vane in Black Sails… YUM!!!
73. TOBY STEPHENS

Captain Flint in Black Sails… He’s just so yummy!
72. THEO JAMES

Four in Divergent (books were good apart from Allegiant. 1st movie was good, the others sucked… Sorry!) He’s just mouthwatering!
71. JOSH HUTCHERSON

Hes a cutie… Nothing else needs saying.
70. SAM CLAFLIN

Look at him. Does it need saying?
69. NIKOLAJ-COSTER WALDAU

Jamie Lannister himself. The fact that he has a few grey hairs just makes him look hotter!
68. TOM BATEMAN

He played Jekyll and Hyde in an ITV show and I just fell in love with him. Looks great in a suit too!
67. BOB MORLEY

Bellamy in the 100. Just love him!
66. TOM HARDY

A hot guy who loves animals? Yes please!
65. IAN SOMERHALDER

The eyes, the smirk, the lips… Do I need to go on?!
64. MATT LANTER

Hot right?! I loved him in the 90210 remake and I’m loving him in Timeless right now.
63. MATTHEW LEWIS

 

Neville Long bottom grew up!!!

62. DANIEL RADCLIFFE

He was my HP crush for a long time!
61. TAYLOR LAUTNER

He still has a place in my heart.
60. JAMIE CAMPBELL BOWER

The first Jace we ever had! I wish they’d carried on with the movies! And he was briefly king Arthur too šŸ™‚
59. ROBERT PATTINSON

My original vampire!
58. MAX IRONS

No need to explain
57. JEREMY IRVINE

I can’t wait for the Fallen movie to come out!
56. GEORGE EZRA

HIS SINGING VOICE! *DROOL*
55. JAMES BAY

He’s just so beautiful.
54. HOZIER

HIS SINGING VOICE AND ACCENT! *DROOL*
53. CHARLIE SIMPSON

The Busted boys are coming up and seeing as he brought my band back together, he’s allowed on the list!
52. JAMES BOURNE

My Busted Boys!
51. MATT WILLIS

My favourite Busted boy from when I was 13! 
50. HARRY JUDD

The McFly boys are up next! That drummers body… NOM!

Okay so that was 100 to 50. Next post is 49-1!

Leave a Reply

