My hot 100! 49-1

Standard

Its me again! Is time with either a kitten or a filter on my face because let’s face it… I don’t have a great face haha! Okay so let’s kick off the rest of the countdown with number…

49. DOUGIE POYNTER

More McFly boys on the way! Dougie!
48. DANNY JONES

This is me… My boys had to be in here
47. TOM FLETCHER

Will forever and always be my favourite McFly boy!
46. Steven Yeun

GLENN! Hes just so adorable!
45. JASON RALPH

I think because his character of Quintin in the magicians is just so nerdy and awkward… Hes hard not to love!
44. ALBERTO ROSENDE

Even though I don’t like the TV show… I can appreciate the hotness of the male cast!
43. HARRY SHUM JR

Again… The cast is hot
42. DOMINIC SHERWOOD 

Yum!
41. MATTHEW DADDARIO

HOT HOT HOT! I want him to play Rhysand so bad!!!
40. AUSTIN BUTLER

Will from The Shannara Chronicles. Literally adorable!
39. MANU BENNETT

Having met him at Birmingham Comic Con (UK) I can honestly say he is just as hot in real life as well as on TV. And his accent… GOD!!!
38. JASON MOMOA

Does he need any explanation?!


37. IWAN RHEON

Yeah he was the evil Ramsey Bolton but damn hes so cute! And those blue eyes…
36. MARK RUFFALO

Bruce Banner aka The Hulk aka Hot!
35. ROBERT DOWNEY JR

Tony Stark aka Ironman aka also hot!
34. CHRIS HEMSWORTH

THOR! PHWOAR!
33. LIAM HEMSWORTH

Gale Hawthorne… Le sigh!
32. CHRIS EVANS

Steve Rogers aka Captain America aka My babe!
31. RICHARD MADDEN

Robb Stark! God just look at him!
30. DUNCAN JAMES

I was in love with the boyband Blue and although Lee Ryan was my favourite, Duncan James was always a close second and since his been in Hollyoaks… PHWOAR!
29. DAVID TENNANT

I have loved David Tennant for a long time and he’s still so beautiful.
28. DYLAN O’BRIEN

Thomas from the Maze Runner and Styles from Teen Wolf (I’ve got it queued on Netflix!) GAH hes just… PERFECT!
27. ALEXANDER LUDWIG

Bjorn in Vikings and Cato from the Hunger Games. He just keeps getting hotter and hotter in Vikings!
26. CLIVE STANDEN

Rollo in Vikings. Gah so hot!
25. TRAVIS FIMMEL

The last from the Viking crew. Ragnar Lothbrook himself… YUM!
24. TOM HOPPER

Jeff in Doctor Who, Sir Percival in Merlin and Billy Bones in Black Sails… I’ve loved him for a long time!
23. ALEXANDER VLAHOS 

Mordred in Merlin and Philippe d’Orleans in Versailles. He’s such a cutie pie.
22. EZRA MILLER

Even though he had a weird haircut in Fantastic Beasts I thought he was hot, then I did some photo searching amd TA-DA! IN LOVE!
21. TOM BURKE

Athos in the Musketeers… I think it was all the leather that got me attracted to him haha
20. HOWARD CHARLES

Porthos in the musketeers. Again the the leather and the swagger… Lush!
19. SANTIAGO CABRERA

Mr Isaac in Heroes, Sir Lancelot in Merlin amd Aramis in The Musketeers… This guy has been on my hot list for ages! Loved him long time!
18. BRADLEY JAMES

King Arthur in Merlin… I loved him from the first episode and he’s only just got hotter the more mature he got… YUMMY!
17. COLIN MORGAN

Merlin himself! His eyes and his lips and the Irish accent… Perfection!
16. EOIN MACKEN

Sir Gwaine in merlin… Just like the other merlin boys I loved him from the moment he came on the screen! And of course… The Irish accent! LUSH!!!
15. BENEDICT CUMBERBATCH

Not everyone is a fan of Cumberbatch and not everyone thinks he’s attractive but I do! Especially in Sherlock!
14. EDDIE REDMAYNE

He’s just so beautiful! LOOK AT HIM!
13. SAM HEUGHAN

Jamie Fraser himself! GAH JUST LOOK!
12. ANDREW LINCOLN

Well hot damn Rick Grimes himself! Since the first time we saw him in Love Actually till the latest season of The Walking Dead he has got hotter and hotter!
11. JEFFREY DEAN MORGAN

I haven’t seen him in Supernatural yet but in The Walking Dead he is HOT AS!

10. JOE GATTO 

Okay so before you all go WHAAAAAAT?! Just hear me out! I’ve become a massive fan of Impractical Jokers and well these boys.. Sorry men! Are just so handsome! With Joe its the way he improvises all his tasks, the fact he makes you laugh and well blue eyes… He isn’t afraid of anything and that’s attractive to me!
9. JAMES MURRAY 

Again from Impractical Jokers! Hes adorable and geeky and just such sweetheart! He has a cute nervous laugh and yeah his eyebrows are probably more groomed than mine are but who cares! Plus he wears bow ties!
8. LUKE ARNOLD

John Silver in Black Sails… Seriously from the moment he came onto e screen I was just sat there with my mouth hanging open… I mean just look at him!
7. LUKE PASQUALINO

Freddie from Skins and D’Artagnan in the Musketeers, his face, his eyes, his lips, his just whole being is just so YUMMY!
6. KIT HARINGTON

Does anything have to be said in this case?!
5. SAL VULCANO

Again from Impractical Jokers, Sal is hilarious. His punishments are funny, especially the ones with haunted houses and stuff. Sal seems like the perfect boyfriend. And oh so attractive (“Especially when he wears his glasses!”< quoted from my best friend Jenii!)
4. NORMAN REEDUS

Daryl Dixon himself! God do I need to explain anything?! You can jus see it for yourselves! Oh and he loves cats too!

3. BRIAN ‘Q’ QUINN

The last of The Impractical Jokers guys. I might be biased because I’m Team Q but just look at him! He’s gorgeous and out of my league! He looks hot with and without the beard and he’s an animal lover… Especially when it comes to cats! (Which just makes you go awwwww!) And he looks even hotter in hats! Plus COMIC BOOK GEEK! He could probably talk me under the table about DC (I’m more Marvel!) but it would be a fun experience haha

2. AIDAN TURNER

I’ve been in love with this guy for so long! Just look at him! Perfection and his Irish accent… DAMN!!! Just swoon!
1. MATT SMITH

Okay so this is me… Did you really expect anyone else to be at the number 1 spot!? He’s my main man! If you don’t know my love this man, then you clearly haven’t heard me ramble on about him! Hes everything!

Leave a Reply

