OMG

Standard

Omg I am so so so sorry to have neglected you for a month and a half!
It has been crazy busy with me right now what with Christmas and working all the time.

I did manage to read a copious amount of books though and they really all need reviewing because what’s the point in having a book review blog if you don’t actually review anything?!

Things have been crazy like I said. I went to my first Comic Con in November! Which was AMAZING!

image

And of course I was the 11th doctor ๐Ÿ˜›

image

Along with friends who went as anime characters haha

Work has been super crazy over Christmas and I didn’t have time to blog as much as I wanted to ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I have 7 books to review! Soon to be 8 once I finish the book I’m reading… let’s hope I remember them all eh!

But like I said I am so sorry to Have neglected you all ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Maybe Aidan Turner can help you forgive me…?

image

image

image

image

About geekandbooknerd

I'm Hayley. A total book nerd and a massive geek just as the name suggests. I have plenty of book husbands (Oh so many to name!) as well as tv show and movie ones :P I am a total fangirl and you will get random posts from me. I'm totally weird but I happily accept that. This blog is just me reviewing books and fangirling and geeking out to things because sometimes you just need a break from normal things! So please enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

