THEO JAMES!!

Standard

Seeing as Divergent is out in cinema’s soon in the UK (already out in the US!) And seeing as all of us Divergent fans are madly in love with Tobias “Four” Eaton I thought; “what the hell! Let’s do a blog post dedicated to Theo James whose playing our book husband!”
So I am 🙂
And here it is… basically there will be just pictures and maybe a few words thrown in there aswell… maybe… so sit back, relax and enjoy this post all on Theo James!

*Warning: If you are prone to extreme bouts of fangirling and are known to faint due to sexy pictures then please… make sure you are sat on something comfortable so you don’t injure yourself ;)*

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

     *he so wants us to join him
                     in there*

image

image

image

image

                Swooning yet?

   

image

            

image

There’s more to come… never fear but I just thought I’d talk about this bit… my fangirl best  friend and twin from across the pond went to the Divergent screening in Chicago… and she said I could use some of her pictures hehe… and what’s more… SHE GOT TO HUG HIM!!

image

And the post wouldn’t be complete without some Divergent pics (but not a lot though… I don’t want spoil you 😉 hehe)

image

image

image

Okay… I’ll post some videos too… you’ve twisted my arm!

About geekandbooknerd

I'm Hayley. A total book nerd and a massive geek just as the name suggests. I have plenty of book husbands (Oh so many to name!) as well as tv show and movie ones :P I am a total fangirl and you will get random posts from me. I'm totally weird but I happily accept that. This blog is just me reviewing books and fangirling and geeking out to things because sometimes you just need a break from normal things! So please enjoy :)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

