Crush of the Week

Standard

A day late again… I know I know… but in my defense I was working on my book 🙂 but never fear! Here’s this weeks crush!

image

                 ROBBIE AMELL

Robert Patrick Amell was born April 21st 1988 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
He is the cousin of Arrow actor Stephen Amell (whose also going to be Crush of the Week soon!)

Robbie, along with his sister, started modelling and acting in small roles in commercials when he was just 6 years old (awwwww)

image

At 16 he began landing roles in High School plays such as Louis and Dave and Fionia, Picasso at the Lapin Agile and The Importance of Being Earnest.
His love of action made him go to the Canadian Studios Acting Academy and he graduated from Lawrence Park Collegiate Institute in Toronto in 2006.

image

His first acting role was as Daniel Murtaugh in Cheaper by the Dozen 2 and also starred in 2010 horror film Left for Dead.

Link to all of Robbie’s acting credentials can be found here:
http://m.imdb.com/name/nm2064412/filmotype/actor?ref_=m_nmfm_1

So why is he Crush of the Week?

image

The Tomorrow People. Seriously. That’s when I first noticed the sexy beast haha.
And his eyes! Oh my god those blue eyes *drool* and the dark hair… the contrast together is just PERFECT! And his body! OH. MY. GOD!
And the dude can act too… all 6ft of him.
I’ve only seen him in The Tomorrow People but I would definitely watch all his other stuff. He is just perfect and I know my fellow Fangirl friend over at whatanerdgirlsays
would totally agree with me 🙂
And his smile… do not get me started on that smile!
Its just… I can’t even… WHY ARE YOU SO PERFECT?!

Haha! 😀

image

About geekandbooknerd

I'm Hayley. A total book nerd and a massive geek just as the name suggests. I have plenty of book husbands (Oh so many to name!) as well as tv show and movie ones :P I am a total fangirl and you will get random posts from me. I'm totally weird but I happily accept that. This blog is just me reviewing books and fangirling and geeking out to things because sometimes you just need a break from normal things! So please enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

