Fangirl of the Month

Standard

image

Its a new feature that I’m going to start doing every month until I run out of FanGirls! Also boys… if you are a FanBoy then don’t hesitate to get in touch! (I’ll leave all contact details at the end!)

So to start the new feature this month please welcome….

image

                       NAME:
           Stephanie Compagnoni
                       
                         AGE:
                           25
                    
                       FROM:
                 Clarkston, MI

      FAVOURITE BOOK SERIES:
             Vampire Academy

image

          FAVOURITE BOOK BOY:  
                Adrian Ivashkov,
   Dimitri Belikov and James Stark

          FAVOURITE BOOK GIRL:   
               Rose Hathaway

        FAVOURITE MALE CELEB:
            Danila Kozlovsky 😉

image

image

     FAVOURITE FEMALE CELEB:
                 Zoey Duetch
     

image

      FAVOURITE BOOK QUOTE:     “Nothing less than 7 inches. That’s my motto”- Isabelle Lightwood, City of Ashes

       BEST FAN GIRL MOMENT:
   It hasnt officially happened yet   but March 4th doing the press stuff for Paulina at the Divergent Red Carpet Screening and getting to interview and meet Theo James, Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort and Veronica Roth.

image

         
          BEST BOOK TO MOVIE
                 ADAPTATION:
           Vampire Academy 😉

image

image

image

      FAVOURITE MOVIE SONG:
      Felt Mountain by Goldfrapp   
            (VA SOUNDTRACK)

     
       BOOK SERIES THAT YOU
     WANT EVERYONE TO READ:
             House Of Night!

image

image

“I feel like a jackass because of all the VA stuff. But everything I came up with that wasnt VA didnt seem right lol VA has really messed with me now… lol but in a good way!!! hahaha”

image

“I dressed up as Izzy for Halloween :)” (Izzy is Isabelle Lightwood from the AMAZING Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare)

image

image

image

image

             ANYTHING ELSE?
        I’m a fangirl and I LOVE IT!

image

So THANK YOU Stephanie for being my first FanGirl of the Month, you’ve been amazing and I hope more people read and fall in love with the things you’ve spoken about 🙂

If you want to nominate anyone please email me at: hayley.hemming@btinternet.com
Or find me on Facebook and private message me (my name is Hayley Hemming)

I’m looking forward to next months FanGirl

Leave a Reply

