Happy Happy Happy!!

Standard

As you can guess I’m happy!
And why am I happy?

Because I’m writing again!!

image

I’ve had a tough couple of months and stopped writing because of it. But yesterday I picked up a pen and my notepad (I’m old school haha no laptop for me!) And I started to write my story idea!!

Eeeeeeeeeeeeek!!

Needless to say I was like this….

image

I had already started writing a vampire novel which would end up being a trilogy but when my laptop broke and things went wrong over the past couple of months I stopped writing it.

And then suddenly I came back with a totally new story (I will eventually go back to the vampire trilogy πŸ™‚ Its more adult themed than YA)

But this new novel idea is YA!!

Should I tell you? Or should I keep you guessing?

Well I can tell you its not Vampire or Werewolf or Fallen Angel…. πŸ™‚

Its a new (ish) supernatural creature πŸ™‚

So YAY!!!

Excited!! πŸ˜€

image

image

image

image

About geekandbooknerd

I'm Hayley. A total book nerd and a massive geek just as the name suggests. I have plenty of book husbands (Oh so many to name!) as well as tv show and movie ones :P I am a total fangirl and you will get random posts from me. I'm totally weird but I happily accept that. This blog is just me reviewing books and fangirling and geeking out to things because sometimes you just need a break from normal things! So please enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

